stop acting prude and i won’t be so crude

don’t talk to you of love?

yeah, you’ve had an earful,

well thats you and I both,

so don’t get all tearful

 

it’s not like I’m asking you,

to be there in the morning,

just knock on my door,

when the night is dawning

 

it’s not that I’m looking,

for you to jet me off to Rome,

i’m happy enough to wrap my legs around you,

for hours at home

 

i don’t mean to be brash,

but after much reflection,

i’ve come to wonder why,

affection rhymes with erection?

 

Leave a Reply

